For full contact details, please see the UNI Europa website here.

Oliver Roethig - Regional Secretary oliver.roethig@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 40

Sonja Trekels - Executive Assistant to the UNI Europa Regional Secretary sonja.trekels@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 40

Maureen Hick - Policy Adviser to the Regional Secretary maureen.hick@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 54

Morten Clausen - Policy Officer – UNI Europa Finance (Regulation) morten.clausen@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 235 08 78

Sabrina De Marchi - Policy Officer - EWCs and Multinationals  sabrina.demarchi@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 45

Birte Dedden - Policy Officer - UNI Europa ICTS / P&M birte.dedden@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 55

Amel Djemail - Policy Officer - UNI Europa Sport / Women amel.djemail@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 57

Aileen Koerfer - Policy Officer – Services Policy aileen.koerfer@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 47

Nicola Konstantinou - UNI Europa Graphical Secretary / EWCs and Multinationals Team Leader nicola.konstantinou@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 44

Richard Polacek - Policy Officer – UNI MEI richard.polacek@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 235 08 76

Claudia Saller - Policy Officer – UNI Europa Finance claudia.saller@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 235 08 64

Natalie Swan - Policy Officer – Property Services & UNICARE natalie.swan@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 51

Dimitris Theodorakis - Policy Officer - Post & Logistics / Hair & Beauty / Youth dimitris.theodorakis@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 235 08 66

Barbara Bindner - Policy Officer - Commerce barbara.bindner@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 235 08 68

Eleanor Quinn - Communications Officer eleanor.quinn@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 71